Academy of the Redwoods

Are You Interested In Returning To On-Campus Learning? We would like to encourage all students, especially those who are struggling academically, to return to on-campus learning. Breakfast and lunch are available free to all students daily.  If you would like to arrange one or more on-campus learning days per week, please email Academic Counselor, Brooke Martin at bmartin@fuhsdistrict.net. We continue to require morning health screenings, mask-wearing, and regular hand washing/sanitizing. With our physical distancing requirements, we can accommodate all students for two days per week with some exceptions. For questions related to COVID mitigations or other campus concerns, please contact Program Director, Ali Hodges by calling the AR Office, 707-476-4203.

Student Tutors

Email Address Student Name Student Year AR Subjects CR Subjects Availability Payment
salmaawwad@fuhsdistrict.net Salma Awwad 2nd Year Algebra 1   After School Community Service
ijewell@fuhsdistrict.net Charlie Jewell 4th Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Biology, Chemistry Math 25 and 30. During School
I would like to earn community service hours.
jashin@fuhsdistrict.net Jackie Shin 4th Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, Biology, Chemistry College Algebra and College Trigonometry. During School, After School
I would like to earn Community Service time.
kregli@fuhsdistrict.net  Kayla Regli 2nd Year Algebra 1, Biology   After School, Weekends
 
mmorris@fuhsdistrict.net  Mina Morris 2nd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Foundations, History, Biology, English Art 2 After School, Before School, Anytime
 
sduncan@fuhdistrict.net  Samantha Duncan 2nd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Biology   After School, Weekends
 
scunningham@fuhsdistrict.net  Skylar Cunningham 3rd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Foundations, History, Biology, Chemistry, English Astro 10 and Drama 24.  After School
 
jcalkins@fuhsdistrict.net  Julia Calkins 4th Year English French 1A & 1B, Spanish 1A. After School, Weekends