Academy of the Redwoods

Reminder: Your most important responsibility is to stay healthy! Please stay home if you’re sick. AR is able to accommodate students remotely every day, so as long as you are on Zoom, you are attending class! No need to be excused or notify us, unless it will be for longer than a week.  Upcoming Important Dates-  12/9: FUHS District Board Meeting at 6pm  12/12-12/17: CR Final Exams  12/16-12/17 AR Final Exams  12/18: AR Fall Semester Ends  CR Fall Semester Ends  12/19-1/5: Winter Break - NO SCHOOL 1/6/2021: AR Spring Semester Begins  1/8/2021: Fall 2020 Report Cards & Transcripts mailed out

Student Tutors

Email Address Student Name Student Year AR Subjects CR Subjects Availability Payment
salmaawwad@fuhsdistrict.net Salma Awwad 2nd Year Algebra 1   After School Community Service
ijewell@fuhsdistrict.net Charlie Jewell 4th Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Biology, Chemistry Math 25 and 30. During School
I would like to earn community service hours.
jashin@fuhsdistrict.net Jackie Shin 4th Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, Biology, Chemistry College Algebra and College Trigonometry. During School, After School
I would like to earn Community Service time.
kregli@fuhsdistrict.net  Kayla Regli 2nd Year Algebra 1, Biology   After School, Weekends
 
mmorris@fuhsdistrict.net  Mina Morris 2nd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Foundations, History, Biology, English Art 2 After School, Before School, Anytime
 
sduncan@fuhdistrict.net  Samantha Duncan 2nd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Biology   After School, Weekends
 
scunningham@fuhsdistrict.net  Skylar Cunningham 3rd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Foundations, History, Biology, Chemistry, English Astro 10 and Drama 24.  After School
 
jcalkins@fuhsdistrict.net  Julia Calkins 4th Year English French 1A & 1B, Spanish 1A. After School, Weekends