Academy of the Redwoods

Student Tutors » Student Tutors

Student Tutors

Email Address Student Name Student Year AR Subjects CR Subjects Availability Payment
hasbury@fuhsdistrict.net Haili Asbury 1st Year Algebra 1, English   After School, Weekends Community Service
jlamas@fuhsdistrict.net Jessica Lamas 1st Year Foundations, English   During School, Weekends
Community Service Hours
molson@fuhsdistrict.net Mariah Olson 1st Year Foundations, History, English Probably only english. During School, After School, Weekends
Community service hours
salmaawwad@fuhsdistrict.net Salma Awwad 1st Year Algebra 1   After School Community Service
srosales@fuhsdistrict.net Sophia Rosales 2nd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Foundations, History, Biology, English Geography 2 Contact me, we'll work out something that works for both of us. Community Service
btatro@fuhsdistrict.net Breanna Tatro 3rd Year Algebra 1, Geometry Sign Language 1a During School, Weekends
Community Service hours
ijewell@fuhsdistrict.net Charlie Jewell 3rd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Biology, Chemistry Math 25 and 30. During School
I would like to earn community service hours.
mwyatt@fuhsdistrict.net Dexter Wyatt 3rd Year
Algebra 1, Geometry, English
  During School, Weekends negotiable pay
dgreenwood@fuhsdistrict.net Dylan Greenwood 3rd Year Foundations, English, social skills/making friends Anything with music or poetry During School, After School, Before School, Weekends community service
gshernock@fuhsdistrict.net Gwen Shernock 3rd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Foundations, History, Biology, English Astro 10, Kins 66 During School, After School Community Service!
jashin@fuhsdistrict.net Jackie Shin 3rd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, Biology, Chemistry College Algebra and College Trigonometry. During School, After School
I would like to earn Community Service time.
aruiz@fuhsdistrict.net Arianna Ruiz 4th Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Foundations, Chemistry, English English 1A/1B, ASL 1A/1B, Math 30 During School, After School, Weekends Community Service
bduffy@fuhsdistrict.net Brennan Duffy 4th Year None French 1A/1B, Math-3 During School, Sometimes after school (Monday, Friday.) Sometimes weekends. No
cfeuerman@fuhsdistrict.net Claudia Feuerman 4th Year Algebra 1, Foundations, English English (any), Spanish (1A or 1B) During School, Weekends, It's complicated because of work community service
sawwad@fuhsdistrict.net Samy Awwad 4th Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, Foundations, History, Biology, Chemistry, English All Maths, Sciences, Social Sciences, Geography, English, Spanish, Psychology, Sociology, Philosophy, Environmental Science, Geology. During School, After School, Before School Community Service
tkaur@fuhsdistrict.net Tanvir Kaur 4th Year Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Foundations, History, Biology, Chemistry, English Philosophy 15, Psychology 1, Communication 7, & History 9, During School Community Service time
ttowns@fuhsdistrict.net Taylor Towns 4th Year
Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, Foundations, Biology, Chemistry, English
  During School, After School, Weekends
I don’t care, up to the student. If they wanna pay me, I’m down. If they don’t, I’m down.
 
 
Jenna Collins 1st Year
History & English
  After School Tuesday-Fridays
Community Service Hours
 
 
Faith Tucker 4th Year
Algebra 1, Geometry, History, Biology, & English
History-8, Sign Language 1A or 1B, Political Science, and English 1A During School & After School
$8/hour, negotiable to low income students