Academy of the Redwoods

12/10-12/14: CR Final Exams  12/14: CR Fall Semester Ends  12/17-12/18: AR Final Exams  12/19: AR Fall Semester Ends - Winter Assembly in CR Theater - Early Release at 12pm  12/20-1/6: AR Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)  12/21: AR Fall Report Cards Mailed Out  1/7: AR Spring Semester Begins
Student Tutors » Student Tutors

Student Tutors

Email Address Tutor Name Year AR Subjects CR Subjects Availability Payment
zmoor@fuhsdistrict.net Zoe Moor 4th
Algebra 1, Geometry, Foundations, History, Economics, English
 
Spanish 1A, Intro to Psychology During School, After School, Before School Not required
gshernock@fuhsdistrict.net Gwen Shernock 2nd
Algebra 1, Geometry, Foundations, History, Biology, Chemistry, English
 
Astro 10, Kins 66, Span 1A During School, After School, Before School, Weekends Community Service
aruiz@fuhsdistrict.net Arianna Ruiz 3rd
Algebra 1, Geometry, Chemistry
 
  During School, Weekends Community Service
tkaur@fuhsdistrict.net Tanvir Kaur 3rd
Algebra 1, Foundations, Biology, Chemistry, English
 
Philosophy 15 & Kinesiology 66 During School Community Service
ktalamantes@fuhsdistrict.net Kai Talamantes 2nd
Foundations
 
  During School Community Service
rawwad@fuhsdistrict.net Rami Awwad 4th
Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, Foundations, History, Biology, Chemistry, English
 
Maths, Sciences, Social Sciences, English, Spanish. During School, After School Community Service
imorales@fuhsdistrict.net Imagine Morales 2nd
Algebra 1, Foundations, Biology
 
  During School, After School, Weekends Community Service
sklow@fuhsdistrict.net Skye Low 3rd
Algebra 2, History, English
 
French 1A, Anthro 6 During School, Weekends Buy me lunch or coffee
btatro@fuhsdistrict.net Breanna Tatro 2nd
Algebra 1
 
  During School Community Service
kvasiloff@fuhsdistrict.net Keena Vasiloff 1st
Algebra 1
 
  After School, Except Thursdays Community Service
toshiro@fuhsdistrict.net Taro Oshiro 3rd
Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2
 
Trigonometry During School Negotiable
vmessina@fuhsdistrict.net Vincent Messina 4th
Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, Foundations, History, Economics, Biology, Chemistry
 
Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Astronomy, French After School, Before School, Weekends
Community Service
Appreciation
mragan@fuhsdistrict.net Molly Ragan 4th
Algebra 1
 
Spanish 1A During School, After School $8/hour
kcrans@fuhsdistrict.net Caleb Crans 4th
Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, Foundations, History, Economics, English
 
Math up to 50b, English 1A and 1B, Philosophy, and first semester/conceptual physics.
 
During School, After School, Weekends  Community Service
cwilson@fuhsdistrict.net  Emmy Wilson 2nd Algebra 1, Geometry, Biology, English   After School, Before School, Weekends Community Service
gfutch@fuhsdistrict.net  Gabriel Futch 2nd Algebra 1   After School, Weekends Community Service