Academy of the Redwoods

Available AR Student Tutors

* Contact each student at their fuhsdistrict.net email account 
* When making arrangements, inform your tutor of the idea or concept to be reviewed. 
 
Email Address Tutor Name Year at AR Subjects Availability Preferred Payment
ttowns@fuhsdistrict.net Taylor Towns 1st Year Algebra 1, Foundations, English After School, Before School, Weekends $2-$5/ negotiable
jflyer@fuhsdistrict.net Jack Flyer 1st Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Trigonometry During School, After School Negotiable... depends on subject/timing
ekilgore@fuhsdistrict.net Elena Kilgore 1st Year Algebra 1, English After School, Weekends Community Service/Negotiable
iwilliams@fuhsdistrict.net Isabella Williams 1st Year Foundations, History, English, Algebra 1 Before School, during school and weekends Negotiable depends on subject/timing
           
zmoor@fuhsdistrict.net Zoe Moor 2nd Year Algebra 1, Foundations, History, English During School, After School Community Service Hours
rawwad@fuhsdistrict.net Rami Awwad 2nd Year All math, Foundations, Biology, Chemistry, English, World History During School, After School Community Service Hours
ewilson@fuhsdistrict.net Elizabeth Wilson 2nd Year Algebra 1, Foundations, History, English During School, After School, Weekends Community Service hours
anielsen@fuhsdistrict.net Aidan Nielsen 2nd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Foundations, History, English During School, After School, Weekends Negotiable Pay
vmessina@fuhsdistrict.net Vincent Messina 2nd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, Foundations, History, Biology, Chemistry, English During School, After School, Before School, Weekends if planned in advance. Community Service/negotiable depends on subject/timing
aflores@fuhsdistrict.net Ashley Flores 2nd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Foundations, Biology During School, or check for other availability on Sunday, Wednesday, and Friday Community Service/no payment required
rreis@fuhsdistrict.net Raylani Reis 4th Year Foundations, History, English During School, After School, Before School, Weekends Negotiable
tmcconnell@fuhsdistrict.net Tori McConnell 4th Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Economics, Biology, English, Music Theory (Odysseyware) During School, After School Payment optional or Community Service Hours.
ameyer@fuhsdistrict.net Ann Meyer 4th Year Algebra 1, History, English After School, Weekends $10/hr
epumpkin@fuhsdistrict.net Ellie Pumpkin 4th Year Algebra 1, Foundations, History, Biology, English During School, After School Not required
mvaughan@fuhsdistrict.net Macey Vaughan 4th Year Algebra 1, Foundations, English During School, After School, Weekends Negotiable, preferably 10$/hr