Academy of the Redwoods

-AR’s Annual Halloween Dance will take place on Friday, October 27th from 7-10pm in the SSC. Cost of admission is $5 or you can get in free with a donation of food, drinks, or candy.

Available AR Student Tutors

Email address Student Name Year at AR AR Subjects CR Subjects Availability
Preferred Payment
gshernock@fuhsdistrict.net Gwendolyn Shernock 1st Year Algebra 1, History, Biology, English n/a After School, Before School, Weekends
Community service hours, or any delicious dairy-free, low-sugar beverage!
jflyer@fuhsdistrict.net Jack Flyer 2nd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Foundations, Economics, Biology, Chemistry Math... Art 4, Philosophy, During School
Community service hours
mmchurch@fuhsdistrict.net Malachi Church 2nd Year Algebra 1, Biology, English None During School
No payment, but a small amount of food would be awesome.
sawwad@fuhsdistrict.net Samy Awwad 2nd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, Foundations, History, Biology, English College Algebra (Math 30), Trigonometry (Math 25), Calculus 1 (Math 50A) During School
Community Service Hours
sklow@fuhsdistrict.net Skyler Low 2nd Year Foundations, History, English Occasionally French During School
No payment is required. Do what you see fit.
tkaur@fuhsdistrict.net Tanvir Kaur 2nd Year Foundations, English Communications 7 During School
Community Service Hours
toshiro@fuhsdistrict.net Taro Oshiro 2nd Year Algebra 1, Biology None Weekends
Community Service Hours
ttowns@fuhsdistrict.net Taylor Towns 2nd Year Algebra 1, Foundations, History, Biology, English Nutrition After School, Before School, Weekends
Community Service Hours
cshort@fuhsdistrict.net Carson Short 3rd Year
Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, History, Biology, Chemistry
  During School, After School, Before School, MW: before school and after 2:30 TTh: any time F:Any Time Other than 11:40-12:55
Community Service Hours
kcrans@fuhsdistrict.net Kaleb Crans 3rd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, History Phys 10, Art 4 During School, After School, Weekends
Community Service Hours
lragan@fuhsdistrict.net Lara Ragan 3rd Year History, English Spanish After School, Weekends $8/hr
mragan@fuhsdistrict.net Molly Ragan 3rd Year Algebra 1, English   After School, Weekends
I would like to be paid $8/hour
rawwad@fuhsdistrict.net Rami Awwad 3rd Year Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, Foundations, History, Biology, Chemistry, English All levels of Math, all levels of Spanish, Biology During School, After School
Community Service Hours
zmoor@fuhsdistrict.net Zoe Moor 3rd Year Algebra 1, Foundations, History, English Spanish 1a During School, After School
Community Service Hours
 
* Contact each student at their fuhsdistrict.net email account 
* When making arrangements, inform your tutor of the idea or concept to be reviewed.